(308) 381-1761

Insuring The Columbus NE Area & Beyond


210 E 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601
PO Box: 587

Phone: 402-564-6144

Office Hours:
Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thurs: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: By Appointment
Sun: By Appointment 

 

Meet Our Columbus Employees


Ray Pilakowski

Phone: 402-564-6144

Email: rpilakowski@thepinnacleagency.com

 

Jane Sander

Phone: 402-564-6144

Email: jsander@thepinnacleagency.com

 

Ahren Uhlig

Phone: 402-564-6144

Email: auhlig@thepinnacleagency.com

 

Linda Collins

Phone: 402-564-6144

Email: lcollins@thepinnacleagency.com

 

Sylvia Coffey

Phone: 402-564-6144

Email: scoffey@thepinnacleagency.com

 

Jake Jarecki

Phone: 402-564-6144

Email: jjarecki@thepinnacleagency.com

 

Bill Zumbrennen

Phone: 402-216-5113

Email: bzumbrennen@thepinnacleagency.com